Big Bash League (BBL) 2016-17 Schedule

1083

Big Bash League 2016-17 Schedule PDF (Released)

Cricket Australia released big bash 2016 schedule,

  • 35 games
  • 39 days
  • 8 teams
  • broadcast Live exclusively by TEN or ONE.

KFC BBL 2016-17 Teams

  • Hobart Hurricanes – Tim Paine
  • Sydney Thunder – Michael Hussey
  • Brisbane Heat – Chris Lynn
  • Sydney Sixers – Moises Henriques
  • Melbourne Renegades – Aaron Finch
  • Perth Scorchers – Adam Voges
  • Adelaide Strikers – Brad Hodge
  • Melbourne Stars – David Hussey

In total participate in Big Bash 2016 league which are like Perth, Sydney, Adelaide, Melbourne, Hobart and Brisbane. The semifinals will be played Thursday, January 24 and Friday, January 25 with the greatest final of the club to host the Grand Final Sunday, January 28, 2016. The best commentary team is also back for the big bash 2016-17 season, directed by Mel McLaughlin AM and Adam Gilchrist, Ricky Ponting including AO, AM Mark Waugh, Damien Fleming, Mark Howard and Andy Maher. Most commentators will be announced in the coming months.

Big Bash Fixtures 2016-17 / BBL 6 Schedule, Timetable

Date Time Fixture Venue
20 December 2016 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 14:10 IST) Sydney Thunder Vs Sydney Sixers Spotless Stadium
21 December 2016 19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST) Adelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat Adelaide Oval
22 December 2016 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 14:10 IST) Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Thunder Etihad Stadium
23 December 2016 18:10 local (07:10 GMT | 12:40 IST) Sydney Sixers vs Hobart Hurricanes SCG
23 December 2016 18:15 local (10:15 GMT | 15:45 IST) Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers WACA
26 December 2016 19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST) Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Stars Blundstone Arena
27 December 2016 19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST) Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers SCG
28 December 2016 19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST) Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat Spotless Stadium
29 December 2016 19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST) Melbourne Renegades vs Perth Scorchers Etihad Stadium
30 December 2016 18:10 local (07:10 GMT | 12:40 IST) Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes Gabba
31 December 2016 18:40 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST) Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Sixers Adelaide Oval
1 January 2017 18:10 local (07:10 GMT | 12:40 IST) Melbourne Stars vs Melbourne Renegades MCG
1 January 2017 18:15 local (10:15 GMT | 15:45 IST) Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunder WACA
2 January 2017 19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST) Hobart Hurricanes vs Adelaide Strikers Blundstone Arena
3 January 2017 18:10 local (07:10 GMT | 12:40 IST) Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers Gabba
4 January 2017 19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST) Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars Spotless Stadium
5 January 2017 16:10 Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat WACA
6 January 2017 18:40 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST) Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes Adelaide Oval
7 January 2017 19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST) Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars Etihad Stadium
8 January 2017 19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST) Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder Blundstone Arena
9 January 2017 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 14:10 IST) Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Renegades SCG
10 January 2017 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 14:10 IST) Melbourne Stars vs Adelaide Strikers MCG
11 January 2017 18:40 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST) Brisbane Heat vs Perth Scorchers Gabba
12 January 2017 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 14:10 IST) Melbourne Renegades vs Hobart Hurricanes Etihad Stadium
14 January 2017 18:10 local (07:10 GMT | 12:40 IST) Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder SCG
14 January 2017 18:15 local (10:15 GMT | 15:45 IST) Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars WACA
16 January 2017 19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST) Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Renegades Adelaide Oval
17 January 2017 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 14:10 IST) Melbourne Stars vs Brisbane Heat MCG
18 January 2017 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 14:10 IST) Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers Spotless Stadium
20 January 2017 18:40 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST) Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Renegades Gabba
21 January 2017 16:20 local (05:20 GMT | 10:50 IST) Hobart Hurricanes vs Perth Scorchers Blundstone Arena
21 January 2017 19:25 local (08:25 GMT | 13:55 IST) Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers MCG
24 January 2017 TBC 1st Semi-Final TBC
25 January 2017 TBC 2nd Semi-Final TBC
28 January 2017 TBC Final TBC

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY