ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule in Indian times (IST)

180

India was the defending champion of the Champions trophy so we hope India did well in this Trophy also cause before champions trophy India have to play 12 test matches and 8 of them in India so it was some challenge players from Test to ODI directly.

Host England also in good form as they recently played against Sri Lanka and they didn’t give a single win to the Visitors.

Again in this tournament also two big rivals of cricket, India and Pakistan will be face each other in group stages and that was little disappointment for cricketing fans.

ICC Champions Trophy (June 2017)

Group A: Australia (1), New Zealand (4), England (6), Bangladesh (7)
Group B: India (2), South Africa (3), Sri Lanka (5), Pakistan (8)
(seedings in brackets)

June

1 England v Bangladesh, The Oval (10:30 BST | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)

2 Australia v New Zealand, Edgbaston (10:30 BST | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)

3 Sri Lanka v South Africa, The Oval (10:30 BST | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)

4 India v Pakistan, Edgbaston (10:30 BST | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)

5 Australia v Bangladesh, The Oval (d/n) (13:30 BST | 12:30 GMT | 18:00 IST)

6 England v New Zealand, Cardiff (10:30 BST | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)

7 Pakistan v South Africa, Edgbaston (d/n) (13:30 BST | 12:30 GMT | 18:00 IST)

8 India v Sri Lanka, The Oval (10:30 BST | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)

9 New Zealand v Bangladesh, Cardiff (10:30 BST | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)

10 England v Australia, Edgbaston (10:30 BST) | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST

11 India v South Africa, The Oval (10:30 BST | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)

12 Sri Lanka v Pakistan, Cardiff (10:30 BST | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)

14 First semi-final (A1 v B2), Cardiff (10:30 BST | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)

15 Second semi-final (A2 v B1), Edgbaston (10:30 BST | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)

18 Final, The Oval (10:30 BST; reserve day on 19 June | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY