IPL 2019 will start from March 29 and first two week schedule announced by IPL.

Defending Champion Chennai Super Kings will take on Royal Challenger Bangalore in the opening match at Chennai on 23rd of March 2019.

Currently 17 matches are announced till now. In this 2 teams, Delhi Capitals and Royal Challengers will play 5 games while other 6 teams will play 4 games.

As per the current schedule, as many as 17 matches will be played from March 23 to April 5, with three double-header days on March 24, 30 and 31.

IPL 2019 schedule 

March 23SaturdayEveningCSK vs RCBChennai
March 24SundayAfternoonKKR vs SRHKolkata
March 24SundayEveningMI vs DCMumbai
March 25MondayEveningRR vs KXIPJaipur
March 26TuesdayEveningDC vs CSKDelhi
March 27WednesdayEveningKKR vs KXIPKolkata
March 28ThursdayEveningRCB vs MIBengaluru
March 29FridayEveningSRH vs RRHyderabad
March 30SaturdayAfternoonKXIP vs MIMohali
March 30SaturdayEveningDC vs KKRDelhi
March 31SundayAfternoonSRH vs RCBHyderabad
March 31SundayEveningCSK vs RRChennai
April 1MondayEveningKXIP vs DCMohali
April 2TuesdayEveningRR vs RCBJaipur
April 3WednesdayEveningMI vs CSKMumbai
April 4ThursdayEveningDC vs SRHDelhi
April 5FridayEveningRCB vs KKRBengaluru