1st Semi : Nottinghamshire v Northamptonshire at Birmingham

Nottingham will face to Northampton in first semi final of the NatWest T20 Blast 2016.

Nottingham defeated Essex by 39 runs in the quarters while Northampton defeated Middlesex by 7 wickets in the 2nd quarter final.

Nottingham may be delighted after come back of their game changer Andre Russel from the CPL 2016.

Here are line ups of both teams

Nottinghamshire Squad : JT Ball, SCJ Broad, DT Christian, LJ Fletcher, HF Gurney, AD Hales, BA Hutton, Imran Tahir, MJ Lumb, SJ Mullaney, SR Patel, CMW Read, AD Russell, GP Smith, BRM Taylor, MH Wessels, SKW Wood

Northamptonshire Squad : MA Ashraf, Azharullah, JJ Cobb, SP Crook, BM Duckett, RJ Gleeson, RI Keogh, RK Kleinveldt, RE Levi, RI Newton,S Prasanna, AM Rossington, BW Sanderson, OP Stone, AG Wakely, GG White

Match Prediction : Nottingham looks to have the edge in this game.

2nd Semi : Durham v Yorkshire at Birmingham

On second semi final of the NatWest T20 Blast 2016, Durham will face to Yorkshire.

Durham defeated Gloucestershire by 19 runs in the quarters while Yorkshire defeated Glamorgan by 90 runs in the last quarter final of the league.

Durham will delighted after their star players' return, Ben Stokes. Who is believed to be playing as a pure batsman.

Here are line ups of both teams

Durham Squad : U Arshad, SG Borthwick, JTA Burnham, G Clark, PD Collingwood, P Coughlin, KK Jennings, CS MacLeod, BJ McCarthy, GJ Muchall, P Mustard, RD Pringle, MJ Richardson, C Rushworth, BA Stokes, MD Stoneman, MA Wood

Yorkshire Squad : Azeem Rafiq, JM Bairstow, GS Ballance, TT Bresnan, K Carver, BO Coad, AJ Hodd, JA Leaning, AZ Lees, A Lyth,SA Patterson, LE Plunkett, AU Rashid, WMH Rhodes, JE Root, J Shaw, JC Wainman, DJ Willey, KS Williamson

Match Prediction : Yorkshire has good players and they have form so they looks favorites to reach to finals.

Watch Live streaming – Natwest T20 Blast TV channel for Semi Finals

Star sports network Broadcast Notts vs NOR T20 Match live Telecast in India from the 3:30 PM IST while another one between DURvsYOR will be broadcast from 7:00 PM IST.

Check out below the tv channels which provide the coverage in different countries.

  • Star Sports – India , Pakistan

  • Sky Sports  – UK

  • Fox Sports  – Australia

  • Super Sports – South Africa

  • Sky Sports   – New Zealand

  • Ten Sports   – UAE

  • Willow sports- USA

  • LEMAR Tv    – Afghanistan