Upcoming confirmed cricket tours in Indian times (IST)

108

Here are confirmed the list of the international cricketing tours which will be played in 2016/17.

New Zealand in Zimbabwe (July-August 2016)

July

22-24 v Zimbabwe A, Bulawayo (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST)

29-2 Aug 1st Test, Bulawayo (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST)

August

6-10 2nd Test, Bulawayo (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST)

 

Australia in Sri Lanka (July-September 2016)

July

26-30 1st Test, Pallekele (04:30 GMT | 9:00 IST)

August

4-8 2nd Test, Galle (04:30 GMT | 9:00 IST)

13-17 3rd Test, Colombo (SSC) (04:30 GMT | 9:00 IST)

21 1st ODI, Colombo (RPS)

24 2nd ODI, Colombo (RPS)

28 3rd ODI, Dambulla

31 4th ODI, Dambulla

September

4 5th ODI, Pallekele

6 1st Twenty20 international, Pallekele

9 2nd Twenty20 international, Colombo (RPS)

 

New Zealand in South Africa (August 2016)

August

19-23 1st Test, Durban

27-31 2nd Test, Centurion

 

New Zealand in India (September-October 2016)

September

22-26 1st Test, Kanpur (04:00 GMT | 08:30 IST)

30-4 Oct 2nd Test, Kolkata (04:00 GMT  | 08:30 IST)

October

8-12 3rd Test, Indore (04:00 GMT  | 08:30 IST)

16 1st ODI, Dharamsala (d/n) (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST )

19 2nd ODI, Delhi (d/n) (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST  )

23 3rd ODI, Mohali (d/n) (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST )

26 4th ODI, Ranchi (d/n) (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST  )

29 5th ODI, Visakhapatnam (d/n) (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST  )

 

Australia & Ireland in South Africa (September-October 2016)

Ireland in South Africa

September

25 ODI: South Africa v Ireland, Benoni

27 ODI: Australia v Ireland, Benoni

Australia in South Africa

30 1st ODI, Centurion (d/n)

October

2 2nd ODI, Wanderers, Johannesburg

5 3rd ODI, Durban (d/n)

9 4th ODI, Port Elizabeth

12 5th ODI, Cape Town (d/n)

 

England in Bangladesh (October-November 2016)

October

3 Warm-up match, Fatullah

7 1st ODI, Mirpur (d/n) (08:00 BST | 07:00 GMT |  12:30 IST)

9 2nd ODI, Mirpur (d/n) (08:00 BST | 07:00 GMT | 12:30 IST)

12 3rd ODI, Chittagong (Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium) (d/n) (08:00 BST | 07:00 GMT | 12:30 IST)

14-15 Warm-up match, Chittagong (MA Aziz Stadium) (04:30 BST | 03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST)

16-17 Warm-up match, Chittagong (MA Aziz Stadium) (04:30 BST | 03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST)

20-24 1st Test, Chittagong (Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium) (04:30 BST | 03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST)

28-1 Nov 2nd Test, Mirpur (04:30 BST | 03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST)

 

England women in West Indies (October 2016)

October

8 1st ODI, Jamaica (Trelawny Stadium)

10 2nd ODI, Jamaica (Trelawny Stadium)

14 *3rd ODI, Jamaica (Sabina Park)

16 *4th ODI, Jamaica (Sabina Park)

19 *5th ODI, Jamaica (Sabina Park)

 

South Africa in Australia (November 2016)

3-7 1st Test, Perth (02:30 GMT | 08:00 IST)

12-16 2nd Test, Hobart (23:30 GMT, 11-15 Nov | 05:00 IST)

24-28 3rd Test, Adelaide (d/n) (03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST)

 

Pakistan in New Zealand (November 2016)

November

17-21 1st Test, Christchurch (21:30 GMT, 16-20 Nov | 03:00 IST )

25-29 2nd Test, Hamilton (21:30 GMT, 24-28 Nov | 03:00 IST)

 

England in India (November 2016-February 2017)

November 2016

9-13 1st Test, Rajkot

17-21 2nd Test, Vishakapatnam

26-30 3rd Test, Mohali

December 2016

8-12 4th Test, Mumbai

16-20 5th Test, Chennai

January 2017

10 1st one-day warm up, Mumbai

12 2nd one-day warm-up, Mumbai

15 1st ODI, Pune

19 2nd ODI, Cuttack

22 3rd ODI, Kolkata

26 1st T20, Kanpur

29 2nd T20, Nagpur

February 2017

1 3rd T20, Bangalore

 

New Zealand in Australia (December 2016)

December

4 1st ODI, Sydney (d/n) (04:20 GMT | 09:50 IST)

6 2nd ODI, Canberra (d/n) (04:20 GMT | 09:50 IST)

9 3rd ODI, Melbourne (d/n) (04:20 GMT | 09:50 IST)

 

Pakistan in Australia (December 2016-January 2017)

December

15-19 1st Test, Brisbane (possible switch to d/n)

26-30 2nd Test, Melbourne (00:30 GMT | 05:00 IST)

January

3-7 3rd Test, Sydney (00:30 GMT | 05:00 IST)

13 1st ODI, Brisbane (d/n) (04:20 GMT | 09:50 IST)

15 2nd ODI, Melbourne (d/n) (04:20 GMT | 09:50 IST)

19 3rd ODI, Perth (d/n) (03:20 GMT | 08:50 IST)

22 4th ODI, Sydney (d/n) (04:20 GMT | 09:50 IST)

26 5th ODI, Adelaide (d/n) (04:50 GMT | 10:20IST)

 

Sri Lanka in South Africa (December 2016-February 2017)

December

18-20 v SA Invitation XI, Potchefstroom (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST)

26-30 1st Test, Port Elizabeth (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST)

January

2-6 2nd Test, Cape Town (08:00 GMT)

12-16 3rd Test, Wanderers, Johannesburg (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST)

20 1st Twenty20 international, Centurion (d/n) (16:00 GMT | 21:30 IST)

22 2nd Twenty20 international, Wanderers, Johannesburg (12:30 GMT | 18:00 IST)

25 3rd Twenty20 international, Cape Town (d/n) (16:00 GMT | 21:30 IST)

28 1st ODI, Port Elizabeth (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST)

February

1 2nd ODI, Durban (d/n) (11:30 GMT | 17:00 IST)

4 3rd ODI, Wanderers, Johannesburg (d/n) (11:30 GMT | 17:00 IST)

7 4th ODI, Cape Town (d/n) (11:30 GMT | 17:00 IST)

10 5th ODI, Centurion (d/n) (11:30 GMT | 17:00 IST)

 

Bangladesh in New Zealand (December 2016-January 2017)

December

26 1st ODI, Christchurch (22:00 GMT, 25 Dec | 03:30 IST)

29 2nd ODI, Nelson (22:00 GMT, 28 Dec | 03:30 IST)

31 3rd ODI, Nelson (22:00 GMT, 30 Dec | 03:30 IST)

January

3 1st Twenty20 international, Napier (02:00 GMT | 07:30 IST)

6 2nd Twenty20 international, Mount Maunganui (02:00 GMT | 07:30 IST)

8 3rd Twenty20 international, Mount Maunganui (02:00 GMT | 07:30 IST)

12-16 1st Test, Wellington (Basin Reserve) (21:30 GMT, 11-15 Jan | 05:30 IST)

20-24 2nd Test, Christchurch (21:30 GMT, 19-23 Jan | 03:00 IST)

 

Australia in New Zealand (January-February 2017)

January

30 1st ODI, Auckland (d/n) (01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST)

February

2 2nd ODI, Napier (d/n) (01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST)

5 3rd ODI, Hamilton (d/n) (01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST)

 

South Africa in New Zealand (February-March 2017)

February

17 Twenty20 international, Auckland (d/n) (06:00 GMT | 11:30 IST)

19 1st ODI, Hamilton (d/n) (01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST)

22 2nd ODI, Christchurch (22:00 GMT, 21 Feb | 03:30 IST)

25 3rd ODI, Wellington (Westpac Stadium) (d/n) (01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST)

March

1 4th ODI, Napier (d/n) (01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST)

4 5th ODI, Auckland (d/n) (01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST)

8-12 1st Test, Dunedin (21:30 GMT, 7-11 Mar | 03:00 IST)

16-20 2nd Test, Wellington (Basin Reserve) (21:30 GMT, 15-19 Mar | 03:00 IST))

25-29 3rd Test, Hamilton (21:30 GMT, 24-28 Mar | 03:00 IST))

 

Sri Lanka in Australia (February 2017)

February

17 1st Twenty20 international

19 2nd Twenty20 international

22 3rd Twenty20 international

Ireland in England (May 2017)

May

5 1st ODI, Bristol

7 2nd ODI, Lord’s

 

New Zealand & Bangladesh tri-series in Ireland (May 2017)

May

12 Ireland v Bangladesh

14 Ireland v New Zealand

17 New Zealand v Bangladesh

19 Ireland v Bangladesh

21 Ireland v New Zealand

24 New Zealand v Bangladesh

 

South Africa in England (May-August 2017)

May

24 1st ODI, Headingley (d/n)

27 2nd ODI, Southampton

29 3rd ODI, Lord’s

From 1-18 June, ICC Champions Trophy, hosted in England and Wales.

June

21 1st Twenty20 international, Southampton (d/n)

23 2nd Twenty20 international, Taunton

25 3rd Twenty20 international, Cardiff

July

6-10 1st Test, Lord’s

14-18 2nd Test, Trent Bridge

27-31 3rd Test, The Oval

August

4-8 4th Test, Old Trafford

 

ICC Champions Trophy (June 2017)

Group A: Australia (1), New Zealand (4), England (6), Bangladesh (7)
Group B: India (2), South Africa (3), Sri Lanka (5), Pakistan (8)
(seedings in brackets)

June

1 England v Bangladesh, The Oval (10:30 BST | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)

2 Australia v New Zealand, Edgbaston (10:30 BST | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)

3 Sri Lanka v South Africa, The Oval (10:30 BST | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)

4 India v Pakistan, Edgbaston (10:30 BST | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)

5 Australia v Bangladesh, The Oval (d/n) (13:30 BST | 12:30 GMT | 18:00 IST)

6 England v New Zealand, Cardiff (10:30 BST | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)

7 Pakistan v South Africa, Edgbaston (d/n) (13:30 BST | 12:30 GMT | 18:00 IST)

8 India v Sri Lanka, The Oval (10:30 BST | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)

9 New Zealand v Bangladesh, Cardiff (10:30 BST | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)

10 England v Australia, Edgbaston (10:30 BST) | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST

11 India v South Africa, The Oval (10:30 BST | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)

12 Sri Lanka v Pakistan, Cardiff (10:30 BST | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)

14 First semi-final (A1 v B2), Cardiff (10:30 BST | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)

15 Second semi-final (A2 v B1), Edgbaston (10:30 BST | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)

18 Final, The Oval (10:30 BST; reserve day on 19 June | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)

 

West Indies in England (August-September 2017)

August

17-21 1st Test, Edgbaston

25-29 2nd Test, Headingley

September

7-11 3rd Test, Lord’s

16 Twenty20 international, Chester-le-Street (d/n)

19 1st ODI, Old Trafford (d/n)

21 2nd ODI, Trent Bridge (d/n)

24 3rd ODI, Bristol

27 4th ODI, The Oval (d/n)

29 5th ODI, Southampton (d/n)

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY