ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 England and Wales starts from 30 May to 14 July, 46-days tournament.

Oval to host the tournament opener between England and South Africa on 30 May.

Old Trafford and Edgbaston to host the two semi-finals on 9 and 11 July respectively.

Lord’s to host the final on 14 July.

Total 11 venues will be used in the 46-days tournament.

  • Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff

  • County Ground Bristol, Bristol

  • County Ground Taunton, Taunton

  • Edgbaston, Birmingham

  • Hampshire Bowl, Southampton

  • Headingley, Leeds

  • Lord’s, London

  • Old Trafford, Manchester

  • The Oval, London

  • The Riverside, Chester-le-Street

  • Trent Bridge, Nottingham

All 10 teams play each other in a round-robin format, with the top four qualifying for the semi-finals.

Ticket prices offered are as follows:

• 80,000+ tickets at £20 (over half of the group stage matches)
• 200,000+ tickets at £50 or less
• Child tickets at every match, starting from £6
• Family of four for £52


30 England v South Africa, The Oval

31 West Indies v Pakistan, Trent Bridge


1 New Zealand v Sri Lanka, Cardiff

1 Afghanistan v Australia, Bristol (d/n)

2 South Africa v Bangladesh, The Oval

3 England v Pakistan, Trent Bridge

4 Afghanistan v Sri Lanka, Cardiff

5 South Africa v India, Southampton

5 Bangladesh v New Zealand, The Oval (d/n)

6 Australia v West Indies, Trent Bridge

7 Pakistan v Sri Lanka, Bristol

8 England v Bangladesh, Cardiff

8 Afghanistan v New Zealand, Taunton (d/n)

9 India v Australia, The Oval

10 South Africa v West Indies, Southampton

11 Bangladesh v Sri Lanka, Bristol

12 Australia v Pakistan, Taunton

13 India v New Zealand, Trent Bridge

14 England v West Indies, Southampton

15 Sri Lanka v Australia, The Oval

15 South Africa v Afghanistan, Cardiff (d/n)

16 India v Pakistan, Old Trafford

17 West Indies v Bangladesh, Taunton

18 England v Afghanistan, Old Trafford

19 New Zealand v South Africa, Edgbaston

20 Australia v Bangladesh, Trent Bridge

21 England v Sri Lanka, Headingley

22 India v Afghanistan, Southampton

22 West Indies v New Zealand, Old Trafford (d/n)

23 Pakistan v South Africa, Lord's

24 Bangladesh v Afghanistan, Southampton

25 England v Australia, Lord's

26 New Zealand v Pakistan, Edgbaston

27 West Indies v India, Old Trafford

28 Sri Lanka v South Africa, Chester-le-Street

29 Pakistan v Afghanistan, Headingley

29 New Zealand v Australia, Lord's (d/n)

30 England v India, Edgbaston


1 Sri Lanka v West Indies, Chester-le-Street

2 Bangladesh v India, Edgbaston

3 England v New Zealand, Chester-le-Street

4 Afghanistan v West Indies, Headingley

5 Pakistan v Bangladesh, Lord's (d/n)

6 Sri Lanka v India, Headingley

6 Australia v South Africa, Old Trafford (d/n)

9 *First semi-final: 1st v 4th, Old Trafford

11 *Second semi-final: 2nd v 3rd, Edgbaston

14 *Final, Lord's

*Semi-finals and final have a reserve day

#CWC19 #cricketworldcup #worldcup2019 #cricketworldcup2019 #icccricketworldcup2019 #iccwc19