Selector of England National Team James Whitaker Said “The limited overs cricket played in the last eight months has been incredibly exciting to watch and these players deserve the honour of representing England at a global event. We have made significant progress during recent series with plenty more to come over the next few years.”

England Team WT20 Squad

  1. Eoin Morgan (Captain)

  2. Ben Stokes

  3. Alex Hales

  4. Jason Roy

  5. James Vince

  6. Jos Buttler

  7. Moeen Ali

  8. Chris Jordan

  9. David Willey

  10. Steven Finn

  11. Reece Topley

  12. Joe Root

  13. Sam Billings

  14. Liam Dawson

  15. Adil Rashid