Ireland Squad for T20 world cup 2016


Ireland team recently playing some nice cricket. They also win against pakistan and England in previous international criket council events while also perform nice in the recent series against Papua New Guinea team. So Irish Coach said team are full of confident and ready to take the challenge. T20 is a shorter format of cricket so anything can be happen.

Ireland Team WT20 Squad

  1. William Porterfield(Captain)
  2. Andrew Balbirnie
  3. George Dockrell
  4. Andy McBrine
  5. Tim Murtagh
  6. Kevin O’Brien
  7. Niall O’Brien
  8. Andrew Poynter
  9. Max Sorensen
  10. Stuart Poynter
  11. Boyd Rankin
  12. Paul Stirling
  13. Stuart Thompson
  14. Gary Wilson
  15. Craig Young (Bready)