English Premier League 2016/17 Live Streaming and TV Channels, Broadcaster


Premier League 2016-17 season will be starting 13th August and total 138 matches to be played between 20 clubs.

DirecTV and ESPN Latin America hold the right to telecast in Argentina and Colombia, Idman TV in Azerbaijan, ESPN Star Sports in Bhutan, Brunei and Bangladesh, BeIN Sport and SCTV in Indonesia, ESPN Star Sports in Pakistan.

This year still no any sponsor annouced for the Premier league. Barclay bank’s sponsorship contract finished in 2015-16 season.

Barclay Bank became sponsor of league for 11 years, from 2004-2007 and from 2008-2016.

S/N Broadcasting Channels Territory
1. DIRECTV Latin America
2. IMG In Flight, In Ship
3. beIN MENA
4. Letv Hong Kong
5. TV 2 Norway
6. Astro, Fox Sports Malaysia
7. Charlton, Sport 1, Sport 2 Israel
8. nc+ Poland
9. Star Sports India
10. Saran, Lig TV Turkey
11. IMG Central and Eastern Europe
12. Singtel Singapore
13. NBC Sports, USA Network, NBCSN United States
14. IMG Central Asia
15. Movistar, beIN Sports Spain
16. MTG Finland/Sweden/Denmark
17. Supersport Sub Saharan Africa
18. Altice France & Monaco
19. ESPN Brazil
20. Perform Group Germany/Austria/Liechtenstein
21. Optus Australia
22. Sky Sports, BT Sport, BBC Sport United Kingdom
23. Cable & Wireless Caribbean
24. Fox Sports Vatican City
25. GO Malta Malta
26. CANAL+, SA Sky Sport, Teleclub Switzerland
27. Sky Central America
28. Benfica TV Portugal
29. SKY Sport San Marino
30. CANAL+ SA Monaco
31. Eurosport, Dolce Sport Romania
32. CytaVision Cyprus
33. FOX Sports Netherlands
34. NTV+ Russia
35. Digi Sport Czech Republic
36. TV2 Norway
37. TV3 Sport Denmark
38. CANAL+ SA France
39. Digi Sport Hungary
40. Viasat Sport Baltic Estonia
41. Silknet Georgia
42. Sky Sports, BT Sport, Setanta Sports Ireland
43. C More Sport/MTV3 Finland
44. Sky Deutschland Germany
45. 365 Millar EHF Iceland
46. Canal+, Digital+, Gol Television Andorra
47. OTE TV Sports Greece
48. Sky Deutschland Austria
49. Telenet NV, BeTV SA Belgium
50. FBC TV Fiji
51. AzTV Azerbaijan
52. Diema, Nova Sport, Diema Sport, Diema Sport 2 Bulgaria
53. Supersport South Africa
54. Belarus TV Belarus
55. SBS Sports South Korea
56. TV Mozambique, Supersport Mozambique
57. J Sports NHK Japan
58. SKY Mexico Mexico
59. Skynet Sports, Skynet Myanmar
60. Digitalb SuperSport Kosovo
61. Sansar HD Premier Sports, SPS HD Mongolia
62. ESPN Star Sports Nepal
63. KZ Sport 1 Kazakhstan
64. IRIB TV3, IRIB Varzesh Iran
65. Coliseum Sports Media, TVNZ, Sommet Sports New Zealand
66. TDM Macau
67. BeIN Sports Arabia Egypt
68. TSN, Sportsnet, RDS Canada
69. ESPN Star Sports Maldives
70. Supersport Nigeria

*Note: Broadcasters list was based on country wise if broadcasters have any problem with the telecast then it may not effected in this list.