Who has won more premier league titles since 1992 ? Its Manchester United who has won 13 titles under Sir Alex while Chelsea has kind of bought their success with 4 league titles followed by Arsenal’s 3 and recent oil rich Man City who grabbed two premier league titles.

  1. Manchester United – 13 Titles

  2. Chelsea – 4 titles

  3. Arsenal – 3 titles

  4. Manchester City – 2 titles

  5. Blackburn Rovers – 1 title

  6. Leicester City – 1 title

Chelsea, Man City and ever Blackburn won titles with spending big money in transfer market which goes to show how money has changed football over the last couple of decades. Here is top 4 finishes since 1992.
Premier League Winners List Since 1992 & Top 4 finishes
1992-93Manchester United LogoManchester United Aston VillaNorwich CityBlackburn Rovers
1993-94Manchester United LogoManchester United BlackburnNewcastle UtdArsenal
1994-95blackburn rovers logoBlackburn Rovers Manchester UtdNottingham ForestLiverpool
1995-96Manchester United LogoManchester UnitedNewcastle UtdLiverpoolAston Villa
1996-97Manchester United LogoManchester United Newcastle UtdArsenalLiverpool
1997-98Arsenal LogoArsenal Manchester UtdLiverpoolChelsea
1998-99Manchester United LogoManchester United  ArsenalChelseaLeeds United
1999-00Manchester United LogoManchester United  ArsenalLeeds UnitedLiverpool
2000-01Manchester United LogoManchester United ArsenalLiverpoolLeeds United
2001-02Arsenal LogoArsenal LiverpoolManchester UtdNewcastle Utd
2002-03Manchester United LogoManchester United  ArsenalNewcastle UtdChelsea
2003-04Arsenal LogoArsenal ChelseaManchester UtdLiverpool
2004-05Chelsea FC logoChelsea ArsenalManchester UtdEverton
2005-06Chelsea FC logoChelsea Manchester UtdLiverpoolArsenal
2006-07Manchester United LogoManchester United  ChelseaLiverpoolArsenal
2007-08Manchester United LogoManchester United  ChelseaArsenalLiverpool
2008-09Manchester United LogoManchester UnitedLiverpoolChelseaArsenal
2009-10Chelsea FC logoChelsea Manchester UtdArsenalTottenham
2010-11Manchester United LogoManchester United ChelseaMan CityArsenal
2011-12man cityMan City Manchester UtdArsenalTottenham
2012-13Manchester United LogoManchester United  Man CityChelseaArsenal
2013-14man cityMan City LiverpoolChelseaArsenal
2014-15Chelsea FC logoChelsea Man CityArsenalManchester Utd
2015-16leicester City logoLeicester City
TottenhamArsenalMan City
table seperater
Since the re-branding of English top flight division 1 to English Premier league in 1992, one team has dominated english football above all, Sir Alex Ferguson’s Manchester United who has won the title 13 times in the last 23 years and only four teams has manage to break their dominance albeit temporarily.

Blackburns premier league win for other team to break United’s record breaking success when Arsene Wenger’s Arsenal won the title in 1997-98. But United bite back and won three back to back titles including the famous 1998-99 season where they became first english club to win treble of trophies. United’s next title was in 2002-03 season which was sandiwched between Arsenal’s 2001-02 and 2003-04 titles before Jose Mourinho took over Chelsea and won back to back Premier League titles in 2004-05 and 2005-06 seasons.