Wimbledon 2016 Schedule

59

Wimbledon 2016 Grand Slam tournament is scheduled to take place on 27th June to 10 July 2016.

Tennis tournament will take place at the All England Lawn Tennis and Croquet Club in Wimbledon, London, UK. James, Alexander Ward, Laura Robson, Kyle Edmund and Marcus Willis will entertain you on the first day of play.

Date Session Gates Open Play StartsOuter Courts Play StartsShow Courts
Mon Jun 27 First Round 11.00am 12.00pm 1.00pm
Tues Jun 28 First Round 11.00am 12.00pm 1.00pm
Wed Jun 29 Second Round 11.00am 12.00pm 1.00pm
Thu Jun 30 Second Round 11.00am 12.00pm 1.00pm
Fri Jul 1 Third Round 11.00am 12.00pm 1.00pm
Sat Jul 2 Third Round 11.00am 12.00pm 1.00pm
Sun Jul 3 No Play
Mon Jul 4 Round of 16 11.00am 12.00pm 1.00pm
Tue Jul 5 Womens Quarterfinals 11.00am 12.00pm 1.00pm
Wed Jul 6 Mens Quarterfinals 11.00am 12.00pm 1.00pm
Thu Jul 7 Womens Semifinals 11.00am 12.00pm 1.00pm
Fri Jul 8 Mens Semifinals 11.00am 12.00pm 1.00pm
Sat Jul 9 Womens Finals 11.00am 12.00pm 2.00pm
Sun Jul 10 Mens Finals 11.00am 12.00pm 2.00pm

 

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY