Big Bash League 2016-17 Schedule in IST

Cricket Australia released big bash 2016 schedule,

  • 35 games

  • 39 days

  • 8 teams

  • broadcast Live exclusively by TEN or ONE.

KFC BBL 2016-17 Teams

  • Hobart Hurricanes – Tim Paine

  • Sydney Thunder – Michael Hussey

  • Brisbane Heat – Chris Lynn

  • Sydney Sixers – Moises Henriques

  • Melbourne Renegades – Aaron Finch

  • Perth Scorchers – Adam Voges

  • Adelaide Strikers – Brad Hodge

  • Melbourne Stars – David Hussey

"With every game played in prime time and almost no break between the end, fans can enjoy a full season. The KFC Big Bash League, will undoubtedly be the most entertaining to watch cricket this summer,"

Big Bash League 2016-17 Schedule - Released

Tuesday, 20 December 2016Sydney Thunder v Sydney Sixers14:10
Wednesday, 21 December 2016Adelaide Strikers v Brisbane Heat13:40
Thursday, 22 December 2016Melbourne Renegades v Sydney Thunder14:10
Friday, 23 December 2016Sydney Sixers v Hobart Hurricanes12:40
Friday, 23 December 2016Perth Scorchers v Adelaide Strikers15:45
Monday, 26 December 2016Hobart Hurricanes v Melbourne Stars13:40
Tuesday, 27 December 2016Sydney Sixers v Perth Scorchers13:40
Wednesday, 28 December 2016Sydney Thunder v Brisbane Heat13:40
Thursday, 29 December 2016Melbourne Renegades v Perth Scorchers14:10
Friday, 30 December 2016Brisbane Heat v Hobart Hurricanes12:40
Saturday, 31 December 2016Adelaide Strikers v Sydney Sixers13:40
Sunday, 1 January 2017Melbourne Stars v Melbourne Renegades12:40
Sunday, 1 January 2017Perth Scorchers v Sydney Thunder15:45
Monday, 2 January 2017Hobart Hurricanes v Adelaide Strikers13:40
Tuesday, 3 January 2017Brisbane Heat v Sydney Sixers12:40
Wednesday, 4 January 2017Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Stars13:40
Thursday, 5 January 2017Perth Scorchers v Brisbane Heat13:40
Friday, 6 January 2017Adelaide Strikers v Hobart Hurricanes13:40
Saturday, 7 January 2017Melbourne Renegades v Melbourne Stars13:40
Sunday, 8 January 2017Hobart Hurricanes v Sydney Thunder13:40
Monday, 9 January 2017Sydney Sixers v Melbourne Renegades14:10
Tuesday, 10 January 2017Melbourne Stars v Adelaide Strikers14:10
Wednesday, 11 January 2017Brisbane Heat v Perth Scorchers13:40
Thursday, 12 January 2017Melbourne Renegades v Hobart Hurricanes14:10
Saturday, 14 January 2017Sydney Sixers v Sydney Thunder12:40
Saturday, 14 January 2017Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Stars15:45
Monday, 16 January 2017Adelaide Strikers v Melbourne Renegades13:40
Tuesday, 17 January 2017Melbourne Stars v Brisbane Heat14:10
Wednesday, 18 January 2017Sydney Thunder v Adelaide Strikers14:10
Friday, 20 January 2017Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Renegades13:40
Saturday, 21 January 2017Hobart Hurricanes v Perth Scorchers10:50
Saturday, 21 January 2017Melbourne Stars v Sydney Sixers13:55
Tuesday, 24 January 2017BBL Semi Final 1
Wednesday, 25 January 2017BBL Semi Final 2
Saturday, 28 January 2017BBL Final Saturday, 28 January 2017