Jamaica Tallawahs won the Caribbean Premier League (CPL) final and became a champion second times and Gayle's team break the History.

Jamaica Tallawahs won the rematch of the first Play-off easily and they take revenge of their loss against Warriors in that match.

It was just bowlers show in the final match. Tallawahs's captain Gayle won the toss and elect to bowl first as every one do in recent times.

But Jamaica Tallawahs bowlers gives their best performance and they got Amazon Warriors all out to just 93 runs and inside the 20 overs.

From Warriors side only Dr Smith and Sohail Tanvir reach to double figure others are just in single digit. Dr Smith scored 17 runs while top scorer of the warriors, Tanvir scored 42 runs in 37 balls.

Russel bowled 2.1 overs and gave just 5 runs in T20 match and in the final match, Tallawahs won the title only because of best all rounder of T20 cricket in the world now a days that was Andre Russel.

Other bowlers also did well and Wasim took 3 wickets and Sakab took 2 wickets means spinners did for the Jamaicans.

In chasing of 95 runs, Gayle did the rest for his team by scoring 54 runs in just 27 balls so that his team easily won the match with out any trouble.

Walton and Sanga just held and stay with Gayle the at another end and Gayle did the rest for his team and won the final match easily.

Jamaica Tallawahs won the title second time, first time they won at the first edition of the CPL and they won it again in fourth edition.

Brief Scores

Jamaica Tallawahs 95 for 1 (Gayle 54, Walton 25*, Emrit 1-13) beat Guyana Amazon Warriors 95 (Tanvir 42, Imad 3-21, Williams 2-12, Shakib 2-25) by nine wickets