2016 ICC Confirmed Series & Tournaments Dates
19 May 2016Sri Lanka vs England (3 Tests, 5 ODI, 2 T20)England
11 June 2016India vs Zimbabwe (3 ODI, 2 T20)Zimbabwe
06 June 2016Australia, South Africa, West Indies (Tri Series)West Indies
16 June 2016Sri Lanka vs Ireland (2 ODI)Ireland
July 2016New Zealand Tour of Zimbabwe (2 Test)Zimbabwe
14  July 2016Pakistan vs England (4 Tests, 5 ODI, 1 T20)England
July-Aug 2016Australia Tour of Sri Lanka (3 Tests, 5 ODI, 2 T20)Sri Lanka
July-Aug 2016India Tour of West Indies (4 Test)West Indies
18 August 2016Pakistan vs Ireland (2 ODI)Ireland
19 August 2016New Zealand Tour of South Africa (2 Test)South Africa
25 September 2016Ireland & Australia Visit South Africa (2 ODI)South Africa
30 September 2016South Africa vs Australia (5 ODI)South Africa
October 2016England Tour of Bangladesh (2 Test, 3 ODI)Bangladesh
October 2016Australia Tour of South Africa (5 ODI)South Africa
October 2016New Zealand Tour India (3 Test, 5 ODI)India
Oct-Dec 2016England Tour of India (5 Test Matches)India
Sep-Oct 2016Pakistan vs West Indies (3 Test, 5 ODI, 2 T20)No Decided
October 2016Pakistan Tour of New Zealand (2 Test)New Zealand
Oct-Nov 2016Sri Lanka Tour of Zimbabwe (2 Test, 3 ODI)Zimbabwe
December 2016Pakistan Tour of Australia (3 Test, 6 ODI)Australia
December 2016Bangladesh Tour of New Zealand (2 Test, 3 ODI, 2 T20)Australia
15 December 2016South Africa vs Sri Lanka (3 Test, 3 T20, 5 ODI)South Africa

ICC Confirmed 2016 Schedule:

Table shows the series which has been confirmed by both host and visiting boards plus ICC Approval while there are quite a few series after the world cup which are in pipeline of approval from boards and ICC which will be updated here as soon as the schedules are confirmed.

India and Pakistan visiting New Zealand and Australia respectively for limited over series.

Than Sri Lanka and Pakistan visit England for full fledged series in the summer