# Hubli Tigers sign Mohammed Niyaz Nisar  for Rs.45,000

# Hoysala K to Namma Shivamogga for Rs.10,000

# Mysuru Warriors sign Koushik V for Rs.10,000

# Rockstars sign Aiyappa N C for Rs.15,000

# Mysuru Warriors sign Nikith S Sanganakal for Rs. 10,000

# Belagavi Panthers sign Pradeep T for Rs. 90,000

# Bellary Tuskers sign Prateek Jain for Rs. 3.5 lakhs

# Anurag Bajpai sold to Belagavi Panthers for Rs. 55,000

# Chiranjivi GS sold to Bellary Tuskers for Rs. 10,000

# Rockstars sign Sharath B R for Rs. 55,000

# Belagavi Panthers sign Mir Kaunain Abbas for Rs.2.55 lakhs

# Mysuru Warriors sign Nihal Ullal for Rs.10,000

# Pradeep Gangadhar sold for Rs. 10,000 to Namma Shivamogga

# Hubli Tigers sign Manjesh Reddy for Rs. 2.55 lakhs

# Sharath Srinivas sold for Rs. 60,000 to Namma Shivamogga

# Mangalore United sign Nischith Raj for Rs. 35,000

# Nikin Jose sold for Rs. 45,000 to Namma Shivamogga.

# Bijapur Bulls sold to K C Avinash for Rs. 10,000

# Mangalore United have signed Nidesh M for Rs. 2.05 lakh

# Liyan Khan sold to Mysuru Warriors for Rs. 1.6 lakhs

# Mangalore United sign Rohith Gowda for Rs. 55,000

# Bellary Tuskers sign Rohan Kadam for Rs.2.3 lakhs

# Mysuru Warriors sign Prateeksh R for Rs. 10,000

# Namma Shivamogga sign Nischal D for Rs.55,000

# Bijapur Bulls sign Kiran A M for Rs. 40,000

# Hubli Tigers sign Bharath K N for Rs.1.8 lakhs

#  Abdul Majid signed by Belagavi Panthers for Rs.40,000

# Mangalore United signs Vishwanathan M for Rs. 20,000

#  Chetan Williams sold to Hubli Tigers for Rs. 1.8 lakhs

# Namma Shivamogga sign Zeeshan Ali Sayeed for Rs.1.2 lakhs

# Bellary Tuskers sign S P Manjunath for Rs.2.2 lakhs

# Bijapur Bulls sign Arshdeep Singh Brar for Rs. 2.65 lakhs

# Bellary Tuskers snap up S P Manjunath for Rs. 2.2 lakhs

# Another big buy for Hubli Tigers as Dikshanshu Negi is signed for Rs. 1.1 lakhs

# Hubli Tigers sign Aditya Somanna for Rs. 1.25 lakhs

# Vyshak V sold to Mysuru Warriors for Rs. 3.20 lakhs

# Mysuru Warriors sign Rajoo Bhatkal for Rs. 20,000

#  Naveen MG sold to Bijapur Bulls for Rs. 2.3 lakhs

# Suneel Raju sold to Bellary Tuskers for Rs. 3.35 lakhs

# Hubli Tigers have finally got their man. Stalin Hoover for Rs. 1.85 lakhs

# Aditya B Sagar sold to Mysuru Warriors for  Rs. 10,000

# Shoaib Manager signed by Belagavi Panthers for Rs.80,000

# Belagavi Panthers sign Satish Bhardwaj for Rs. 40,000

# Mysuru Warriors snap up Anand Doddamani for Rs. 10,000

# Anil I G sold to Bellary Tuskers for Rs. 30,000

# Kishore Kamath has been signed by Mangalore United for Rs. 55,000

# Sinan Abdul Khader sold to Bijapur Bulls for Rs. 50,000

# Likith Bannur has been signed by Belagavi Panthers for Rs. 55,000

# Vinoo Prasad has been signed by Hubli Tigers for Rs. 65,000

# Naveen B has been snapped up by Rockstars for Rs. 25,000

# Bharat Kondaji signed by Bellary Tuskers for Rs. 10,000

# Appanna KP signed by Namma Shivamogga for Rs. 2.15 lakhs

# First category up for auction is spinners.

# Kunal Kapoor has been picked by Hubli Tigers for Rs. 50,000

# Stuart Binny has attracted plenty of interest. Eventually, he is sold to Namma Shivamogga for Rs. 70,000

# KL Rahul has gone unsold once again. Indian commitments has meant no one has gone for him.

# And the bids will begin at Rs. 25,000 and not at Rs. 50,000

# Mangalore United have signed CM Gautham for Rs. 1 lakh

# Abhishek Reddy has been signed by Hubli Tigers for 1.6 lakhs

# Indian all-rounder Stuart Binny has gone unsold.

# Bhavesh Gulecha has gone to Mangalore United for Rs.1.3 lakhs

# Bharat Chipli has been signed by Bijapur Bulls for Rs. 1.5 lakhs

# Bellary Tuskers have another one. This time it is B Akhil for 2.1 lakhs

# Bellary Tuskers have snapped up KB Pavan for just Rs. 50,000

# David Mathias signed by Namma Shivamogga for Rs. 2.6 lakhs

# Rockstars sign SL Akshay for Rs. 2 lakhs

# Anirudh Joshi has been signed by Mysuru Warriors for Rs. 2.3 lakhs

# Kunal Kapoor has not been picked by the teams.

# And the next player is Shishir Bhavane  who has been snapped up by Mangalore United for Rs. 2.5 lakhs

# Pawan Deshpande has signed by Namma Shivamogga for Rs. 2.3 lakhs

# KL Rahul has been passed on by the teams.

# The first player is Jonathan. And he is sold to Mysuru Warriors for Rs. 3.5 lakhs

Charu Sharma has now begun the auction.

# Belagavi Panthers: Rs 8.5 lakh (Rs 50,000 Pool A PLUS Rs 8 lakh Pool B)

# Bellary Tuskers: Rs. 14.9 lakh (Rs. 8.2 lakh + Rs 6.7 lakh)

# Bijapur Bulls: Rs 9.7 lakh (Rs. 1.7 lakh + Rs 8 lakh)

# Hubli Tigers: Rs 14.05 lakh (Rs 6.05 lakh +Rs 8 lakh)

# Mangalore United: Rs. 11,64, 250 (Rs 5,44,250 + Rs. 6.2 lakh)

# Mysuru Warriors: Rs 14.8 lakh (Rs 6.9 lakh + Rs 7.9 lakh)

# Namma Shivamogga: Rs 13.1 lakh (Rs 5.7 lakh + Rs. 7.4 lakh)

# Rockstars Rs. 6.5 lakh (Rs 2.5 lakh + Rs 4 lakh)

The following are the Pool A players who are up for sale at the auction: Abhishek Reddy, B Akhil, SL Akshay, Anirudh Joshi, Bharat Chipli, Bhavesh Gulecha,  David Mathias, CM Gautham, Jonathan, Kunal Kapoor, KB Pavan, Pawan Deshpande, KL Rahul, Shishir Bhavane, Stuart Binny.

Two Indian cricketers, KL Rahul and Stuart Binny are in the Pool A lot, along with other current state Ranji Trophy cricketers, CM Gautham, Abhishek Reddy, David Mathais, Kunal Kapoor and Shishir Bhavane.

KPL 2016 Auction.