Netherlands cricket board has been announced the List of 15 Member squad which is begin from the 8th March in India. For the Six Edition of T20 Championship Dutch side is leading by the Peter Boren while All rounder Logan Van Beek is return to the side.

“After a great season with Canterbury, the addition of Logan van Beek can only mean added value to the squad and we look forward to having him back. Being able to showcase our skills on the world stage in a tournament like this is a wonderful opportunity that we are very grateful for, and we intend to add more magical memories for the boys in orange.”

Netherlands Team WT20 Squad

Peter Borren (Captain)

Wesley Barresi

Mudassar Bukhari

Timm van der Gugten

Vivian Kingma

Ben Cooper

Logan van Beek

Paul van Meekeren

Michael Rippon

Stephan Myburgh

Max O’Dowd

Pieter Seelaar

Roelof van der Merwe

Ahsan Malik

Sikander Zulfiqar