1Patna Pirates141040+1452
2Telugu Titans14842+6750
3Jaipur Pink Panthers14851+2247
4Puneri Paltan14662+2342
5U Mumba14761-1842
6Bengaluru Bulls14581-5532
7Dabang Delhi14491+729
8Bengal Warriors14392-6026

This year Puneri Paltan starts as favorites and hope they did well as they have started in their opening match. While U Mumba has so many new faces so they might me finding dificulties in tournament first round for finding the best combinations.

Last year champions have lost their star Sandeep Narwal Purchased by Telugu Titans. Telugu also mmay have good season as they have few star players. So we hope we have good fighting matches this year.