This Year Puneri Paltans starts as favorites to win the trophy and that looks like right as they played in their first two games.

In first game they won by just 4 runs but in second match that are on fire and they won by 22 points lead against most consistent side of all season U Mumba.

U Mumba were handed their first defeat of the tournament as Puneri Paltan annihilated last year’s runners-up 41-19 in the fourth match of Pro Kabaddi season 4.

Ajay Thakur looks like that he is back in form of like his perfomance in first season.

He did super raid in opening of the match and puts U Mumba on backfoot in starting of the match and in seven minutes U Mumba got allout and lead was 6 points in first seven minutes.

At half time Puneri Paltants 26- U Mumba 10 so at half time U Mumba 16 points behind.

After Half time Pune continues their form and never give chance to Anup Kumar team to back in the match.

New look U Mumba starts finding difficult and it may continue till end of the tournament.

And at the Full time score was Puneri Paltants  41- U Mumba 19 and points difference was 22 points.

In first match of that night between new players Bengaluru Bulls vs Bengal Warriors.

Bengaluru Bulls secured a narrow win over Bengal Warriors in the third match of the tournament.

Bengaluru Bulls secured a 24-23 win over the Bengal Warriors in their first match of the Pro Kabaddi season 4.

This was very close game very close game between this two teams, at Halftime Warrior ahead of Bulls.

At half time Bengaluru Bulls 10 – Bengal Warriors 11 so just going neck to neck.

The burden of raiding responsibilities was solely placed on him. He made amends scoring three quick raid points to make it 20-22. Bengal were down to two men with one-minute left. Rohit scored another one to make it 21-22.

They inflicted an all-out and took the lead in the end seconds.

Fulltime Bengaluru Bulls 24 – Bengal Warriors 23