Jaipur Pink Panthers are among the most popular teams in the Pro Kabaddi League. The Abhishek Bachchan-owned team also gets the added glamour of Bollywood when it comes to fan following. The first ever Pro Kabaddi League champions will look to repeat their phenomenal run in the upcoming season.

The Sawai Mansingh Stadium-based team won the maiden title back in 2014 after finishing at the top of the points table. The team was previously led by Navneet Gautam and coached by Kasinathan Baskaran. They finished fifth in the second season winning only six matches and failed to qualify for the playoffs as they lost eight of their scheduled 14 league matches.

They have retained their star all-rounder Rajesh Narwal and raider Jasvir Singh in the team. They bought former U Mumba raider Shabeer Bapu and former Bengaluru Bulls all-rounder Shrikant Tewthia.

The Jaipur-based franchise added Ajay Kumar and Ac Jawahar in the recently concluded Services Players’ draft process, aligned with the Services Sports Controlled Board (SSCB) and the Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India (AKFI).

Jaipur performance was continuously in opposite direction after be a champion of the first season and after that they are just not able to qualify for the playoffs in second and third edition so Junior Bachchan wants that his team at least qualify for playoffs this year.

Here is the list of player who will play for the Jaipur Pink Panthers in the fourth season of Pro Kabaddi League.
Rajesh NarwalAll-rounder
Jasvir SinghRaider
Masayuki ShimokawaRaider
Wei YangDefender
Mahipal NarwalRaider
Rohit RanaDefender
Shabeer BappuRaider
Shrikant TewthiaAll-rounder
Ran SinghAll-rounder
Amit HoodaDefender
Vinoth PaulyasRaider
Lo Chia WeiRaider
Tushar PatilRaider
Ajay KumarRaider
Ac JawaharAll Rounder